Skip to content

International TELE’DRAMA Institute 10-Month ONLINE Group – begins August 2021

May 31, 2021

We Make the Road by Walking; Life Path and Career Inquiry through Psychodrama

Directed by: Leticia Nieto, PsyD, TEP 

This will be a 10 month exploration of life-work emergence through John Mosher’s Healing Circle model and through the Beyond Inclusion: Beyond Empowerment Equity Lens.  Our tools will include, action methods (psychodrama and other), journaling, dream-work, liberation skills, and relational sanctuary practices. 

We will meet as a whole group once per month (4th Monday of the month) and have the option to participate in a weekly practice group during the weeks in between. The work in this group will serve the participants own mission/vision and path finding, as well as, be useful for coaching and counseling others through such process. 

Details and Registration:

http://www.teledrama.org/august-2020—june-2021-10-month-online-group-we-make-the-road-by-walking-life-path-and-career-inquiry-through-psychodrama-leticia-nieto.html


The group will meet on the 4th Monday of the Month (starting in August 2021 / ending in June 2022)

Dates: 
In 2021: August 23, September 27, October 25, November 22
In 2022: January 24, February 28, March 28, April 25, May 23, June 27

Time:
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada)

12:00 PM – 02:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
01:00 PM – 03:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)
07:00 PM – 09:00 PM Central European Time (CET) 


Language: ENGLISH

 

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: