Skip to content

Leticia presents at the 2nd International TELE’DRAMA Virtual Conference in September

July 30, 2021
https://conference.teledrama.org

Leticia presents Friday, September 10

Presenter: Leticia Nieto, PsyD

Topic: “Sociometry for Sanctuary: Hale’s Sociometric Cycle and Social Justice”; Didactic and Experiential Workshop (English) 

REGISTRATION IS OPEN

Register today for 2nd International Tele’Drama Conference “Living the Dream: International Sociometry & Action in the Virtual Space” REGISTRATION

International TELE’DRAMA Institute 10-Month ONLINE Group – begins August 2021

May 31, 2021

We Make the Road by Walking; Life Path and Career Inquiry through Psychodrama

Directed by: Leticia Nieto, PsyD, TEP 

This will be a 10 month exploration of life-work emergence through John Mosher’s Healing Circle model and through the Beyond Inclusion: Beyond Empowerment Equity Lens.  Our tools will include, action methods (psychodrama and other), journaling, dream-work, liberation skills, and relational sanctuary practices. 

We will meet as a whole group once per month (4th Monday of the month) and have the option to participate in a weekly practice group during the weeks in between. The work in this group will serve the participants own mission/vision and path finding, as well as, be useful for coaching and counseling others through such process. 

Details and Registration:

http://www.teledrama.org/august-2020—june-2021-10-month-online-group-we-make-the-road-by-walking-life-path-and-career-inquiry-through-psychodrama-leticia-nieto.html


The group will meet on the 4th Monday of the Month (starting in August 2021 / ending in June 2022)

Dates: 
In 2021: August 23, September 27, October 25, November 22
In 2022: January 24, February 28, March 28, April 25, May 23, June 27

Time:
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada)

12:00 PM – 02:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
01:00 PM – 03:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)
07:00 PM – 09:00 PM Central European Time (CET) 


Language: ENGLISH

 

Dr. Nieto at MindBody Therapy Summit – June 2 -6

May 18, 2021
Image of Leticia Nieto and 12 other people. With the text: Your free 5-day summit. Mind Body Therapy Summit. Free, Live and Online: June 2nd - 6th, 2021

Join Dr. Nieto June 2nd to 6th for an inspiring free event with 25+ impactful voices at the intersection of wellness, spirituality, psychology, embodiment, and somatics.

Explore the importance of the body when working with thoughts and consciousness and how historical and traditional approaches to conceptualizing “mind” have limited our capacity for healing.

https://learn.theembodylab.com/a/2147487774/Rzobb2Xh